Reunion Committee

This year we have also created an Extended Committee to assist in planning and communicating various aspects of the reunion.  We hope this new approach of engaging members of all ages from each branch is a catalyst making it easier to plan future reunions.  You will also note that we included not only Mama's grandchildren, but her great-grandchildren and some of her great-great-grandchildren. This year's Committee Members representing each branch (ie each of Annie Green Ledbetter Taylor's five children) are identified below:

Doretha Green (Ledbetter)- Deondre Harris assisted by Anita Green and Peggy Alexander
Jerome Ledbetter - Heidi Ledbetter Watson assisted by Charles Ledbetter
Demetrice Ledbetter - Melinee Ledbetter assisted by Evanna Ledbetter
Marjorie Yokley (Ledbetter)- Dorian Vauls assisted by Jackie Gamblin
Alveretta Sourie (Taylor)-

Frankye Johnson              Michael & Michelle Robinson           Rob & Carnita Scott
Michael Sourie                 Chris Thomas                                  Eric & Shauntae Sourie
Beverleigh Sourie             Taj & Dre Sourie                             Randy & CaShawna Anderson
Cecil Sourie                     Courtneigh Sourie

We thank them for their willingness to serve.